A Line Of Cock

by loveseeker92

Image

I’ve always been one who finds sex enjoyable for what it basically is, sex. I enjoy the combination of two bodies, intimacy and pleasure.That being said, lately I have been talking to one of my close friends who revealed to me that normal sex had become relatively boring to him. Instead he’s turned to snorting a couple lines of coke in order to boost his experience. So with this, I have to ask, is normal sex becoming too boring and is the new preference to have a line before the cock?

My friend has always been an avid recreational drug user, especially when it comes to cocaine and his doesn’t hide it. Last Friday night as well, ironically, he ended up having sex with his dealer. He said it was really good sex and he got the added bonus of a few free lines. However, when I asked him more details about the sex, as you do, he simply stated that he could not remember. Somehow he could remember the feelings and the pleasure but not the actual experience. I find this highly bizarre and something that just would never appeal to me in this day and age.

I know there is a market, especially in the gay world for herbal extras as well as illegal ones that are supposed to boost sexual experiences. In fact, I’ve been offered them more than once. But there’s a part of me that just cannot get over the fact that the majority of this extras lead to you forgetting the experiences… You remember the pleasure but I can’t help but wonder if that pleasure is just an orgasm…

In my opinion, if you need that kind of boost to make your sex pleasurable then you clearly are either:

a) Not doing it right.

b) Doing it with the wrong person.

If it works for you, I’m honestly not judging but as long as normal sex is pleasurable and enjoyable for me, I’m going to stick with it. And if you plan on having sex with me, you best make sure you leave your extras in the bin before you get to my door.

Signed,

Loveseeker